Schedule

Friday, October 2424 Oct7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 2929 Oct7:00pmat Memphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmDetroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov7:00pmChicago BullsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 55 Nov7:30pmat Brooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 77 Nov7:00pmat Orlando MagicBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:30pmat Miami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 1515 Nov7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov7:00pmNew York KnicksBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2121 Nov7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 2222 Nov7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 2626 Nov7:00pmMilwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 3030 Nov6:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, December 11 Dec7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 33 Dec7:00pmPhiladelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 55 Dec7:00pmHouston RocketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec7:30pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Monday, December 88 Dec7:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1010 Dec7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1212 Dec7:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 1414 Dec6:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 1616 Dec7:00pmat Washington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, December 1919 Dec7:30pmat Boston CelticsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2121 Dec6:00pmIndiana PacersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 2323 Dec7:00pmat Cleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Friday, December 2626 Dec7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2727 Dec7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 11 Jan7:00pmSacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Monday, January 55 Jan7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 77 Jan8:30pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 99 Jan7:30pmat Milwaukee BucksBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmSan Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmat Indiana PacersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1717 Jan7:00pmat Denver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan2:00pmat Charlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2121 Jan7:00pmDallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Friday, January 2323 Jan7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Sunday, January 2525 Jan6:00pmat Atlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Monday, January 2626 Jan7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Wednesday, January 2828 Jan7:00pmBoston CelticsBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmat Philadelphia 76ersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 3131 Jan7:00pmCleveland CavaliersBuy Tickets
Monday, February 22 Feb7:30pmat Dallas MavericksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 44 Feb7:00pmMiami HeatBuy Tickets
Friday, February 66 Feb7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 88 Feb6:00pmat Detroit PistonsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmAtlanta HawksBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:00pmGolden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmPhoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 2323 Feb7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 2525 Feb7:00pmWashington WizardsBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2727 Feb7:00pmat Chicago BullsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 2828 Feb7:00pmMemphis GrizzliesBuy Tickets
Monday, March 22 Mar7:00pmLos Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 44 Mar7:00pmDenver NuggetsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:00pmPortland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:30pmat Los Angeles ClippersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1111 Mar7:00pmat Phoenix SunsBuy Tickets
Friday, March 1313 Mar7:00pmat Oklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 1515 Mar6:00pmat San Antonio SpursBuy Tickets
Monday, March 1616 Mar7:00pmBrooklyn NetsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 1818 Mar7:30pmat Toronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:30pmat New York KnicksBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar6:00pmCharlotte HornetsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 2323 Mar7:00pmat Utah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, March 2525 Mar7:00pmLos Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Friday, March 2727 Mar7:00pmat Houston RocketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2929 Mar3:00pmat New Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:00pmUtah JazzBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 11 Apr7:00pmToronto RaptorsBuy Tickets
Friday, April 33 Apr7:00pmOrlando MagicBuy Tickets
Tuesday, April 77 Apr7:00pmat Sacramento KingsBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 88 Apr7:00pmat Portland Trail BlazersBuy Tickets
Friday, April 1010 Apr7:30pmat Los Angeles LakersBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:30pmat Golden State WarriorsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 1313 Apr7:00pmNew Orleans PelicansBuy Tickets
Wednesday, April 1515 Apr7:00pmOklahoma City ThunderBuy Tickets